Ethical Review Committee (ERC)

Chairperson Ethical Review Committee

Prof. Dr. Haris Khan BDS, FCPS, FFDRCSI HOD (Orthodontics)

Members of ERC

Dr. Salman Aziz BDS, MSC (UK), PhD (UK) HOD (Science of Dental Material)
Scientific Member
Dr. Ayesha Sadiqa BDS, MHRM, M.Phil., Ph.D., CHPE (HOD IOD-Physiology)
Dr. Faiza Ahmed MBBS. M.Sc. (Bioethics) Demonstrator (Biochemistry)
Mr. M. Khan Malik Ph.D. (Islamic Culture) Postdoc. (Islamic Ethics) Lecturer (SHaPE)
Non-Scientific Member
Lt Col Eisha Mansoor MBBS, FCPS, FELTP, ACMED Assistant Professor (Community Medicine)
Scientific Member

Technical Support Staff

Mr. Muhammad Noman Maqbool MS.SLP, MSPE, MTE, PGD.SLT


Consent Form for Research EnglishClick Here!
Consent Form for Research UrduClick Here!

Contact Us


Phone: 042-36605550

EXT: 463

HOD Physiology IOD | Secretary ERC Room # 121