• Contact Us
  • Department of Dermatology

    The department of Dermatology is a state-of-the-art department headed by an expert and experienced dermatologist, Dr. Rehan Uddin MBBS, MCPS, FCPS; Dr. Muhammad Abbas (Asst Prof) MBBS, FCPS; Dr. Moizza Tahir (Asst Prof) MBBS, FCPS. It consists of an outpatient department and 12 beds ward with an ITC. Presently there are two qualified dermatologists and many trained para medical staff. The department provides services of Cryotherapy, Electro Surgery, Chemical Peeling, IPL, laser and photo therapy units. Diagnostic histopathology is done in collaboration with histopathology department of CMH Lahore.


    Brig (R) Dr Rehan Uddin
    MBBS- Dip in Medicine (AFPGMI)- Dip in Dermatology (AFPGMI)- MCPS- FCPS (Dermatology)- MCPS (HPE)
    Professor & HoD

    Lt Col Mansoor Dilnawaz- TI (M)
    MBBS- Dip In Dermatology- FCPS (Dermatology)- CCST (UK)- MRCP- ECDL- FRCP
    Professfor & HoD

    Lt Col Atiya Rahman
    MBBS- Dip In Dermatology- FCPS (Dermatology)
    Assistant Professor

    Lt Col Sumeera Zulfiqar
    MBBS- FCPS (Dermatology)
    Assistant Professor

    Maj Tehseen Naveed
    MBBS- FCPS (Dermatology)
    Assistant Professor